Endurance Auto Warranty

4.64 out of 5

Avg. Deductible

$100


Effective

30 day(s)

Avg. Plan Length

2 to 5 years


Established In

2006

Company Location

Northbrook, IL


Complaint Resolution

No

How many vehicles would you like to protect?

About Endurance Auto Warranty

Endurance Warranty Services, LLC, is one of the biggest direct providers of car warranties in the United States, offering seamless customer support from quote to claim, saving consumers up to 50% in contract costs. Founded in 2006, the company is based in Northbrook, Illinois and has more than 300,000 in-network mechanics located across the United States.

Review Composite Score

4.64/5    Very Good

Based on 49 Reviews

4.58 Customer Service
4.63 Repair Time
4.70 Quality
4.64 Overall Rating
Jack H.

07/10/2020

Endurance was a great help . I am thankfull

Jeff O.

07/07/2020

I just purchased my policy with endurance i was treated very professionally the rep was upfront and honest.

Jessica A.

07/02/2020

The guy that answered the phone was very polite and professional. He answered my question I was very pleased with the service i am getting .

Art E.

07/02/2020

I got the plan with endurance .Shortly after my Lexus had some issue .they were able to assist . thank you

Mary G.

07/01/2020

iT Took 4 days for part to arrive at my shop . i just waited and car. Is done now .

Steve M.

06/28/2020

I purchased this for a high mileage truck when my other warranty expired. They have refused to cover ANY repairs, claiming that they're do to "normal wear". I would avoid.

Robert L.

06/19/2020

It was very good

Ray G.

06/19/2020

Endurance's rep helped me out when my car broke down and did not know what to do . thanks for the help

Gilberto L.

06/16/2020

They will do what ever they can to not pay

Trina H.

06/16/2020

This investment has paid off.

Cedric G.

06/16/2020

This company is a scam no dealership won’t honor this bull**** don’t use this

Larry F.

06/11/2020

I saw a television commercial extended warranty got them and it worked out great they are fairly comprehensive.

Keith C.

06/11/2020

It took some time before I purchased endurance warranty but I'm satisfied with it.

Eric G.

06/11/2020

never buy a warranty from the dealership . i payed 1/2 the price by going with Endurance .

Bruce ..

06/04/2020

Although my initial claim was denied, Endurance was courteous enough to give me a $500 discount and a $500 voucher for future services. I'm looking forward to working with them in the future if anymore problems arise. The staff was friendly and eager to help.

Sam R.

06/03/2020

Great company .... i had the plan for over 3 years and it really was a good investment that helped upkeep my Porsche .

Chen L.

06/03/2020

Very good service i recommend endurance

Will H.

06/03/2020

i got the warranty set up on my Chevy so far so good . got my emails ok .hopefully i do not have to use it but just in case i am covered

Mary S.

05/27/2020

Great customer service.

Phil B.

05/27/2020

Saw Endurance's commercial on tv so i figured I should give them a call, and was able to set up an affordable Monthly payment plan for my Dodge Ram 1500.

David S.

05/20/2020

I bought a used car before and I got screwed over. The motor blew up in it and I didn’t want it to happen again. I wanted to feel more protected, so I decided to purchase a warranty. Endurance was the best rated one online and I found nothing but good things about them, so I went with them.

Dara A.

04/22/2020

Chelsea was great! Friendly and quick service.

Darryl S.

04/21/2020

Very helpful and willing to accommodate during these trying times, thank you!

Shalondria W.

04/16/2020

Tabitha was awesome. She handled my payment and made sure I got to Jason to finish making future payment arrangements. I am really satisfied with the service I received from both Tabitha and Jason.

Tal B.

04/15/2020

Alvin provided excellent customer service support!

Gloria S.

04/14/2020

want to be protected in case my car breaks down. The Endurance rep did 100% on explaining to me. Payments are very easy. I'm doing it online.

Gregory D.

04/09/2020

To whom it may concern, ....Endurance was Very polite and helpful. I would refer Endurance to family members and friends. God bless.

Jason L.

04/09/2020

Customers care dept is very helpful and knowledgeable

Jimmie H.

04/07/2020

It was very to the point , your personel was very well knowledgeable about the information that was needed, she was very polite, and understanding.Thanks.

Leon ..

04/04/2020

The Endurance sales rep was courteous. I like its price however I haven’t received the policy in the mail.

Brenda S.

04/03/2020

We got the warranty with Endurance because of the dealer. That’s what we had when we bought the car. A young man helped me with the warranty and he was good. He was really a lot of help.

Johnel V.

04/01/2020

Jeff is wonderful. He's patience and understanding and he work with you. That makes me feel very comfortable.

Shantae ..

02/11/2020

Thoroughly explained the care package, very friendly and knowledgeable. Great price and coverage.

R D.

12/10/2019

I had two claims so far and both times no hassle to get my car fixed. The dealership called Endurance and they took everything! I did have to make any phone calls!

Anthony M.

11/09/2019

Great company

Timmy S.

08/28/2019

great help thanks Steve

Nina M.

05/02/2019

Excellent Company, No problems ,No complaints... Customer Service is Outstanding Thank you

Mohammad A.

01/18/2019

Excellent Customer Service, and affordable Monthly payment plans.

Tamara R.

11/28/2018

Gordon was the best he help out so much. Very friendly and a great help.

Danny T.

06/17/2018

When I haD a legitimate claim, Endurance Warranty steped up to the plate and work it out. Thank you

Amit P.

04/21/2018

It really felt like a quick easy process to sigh up I immediately received email confirmation . Great experience

Robert B.

03/06/2018

I got the extended auto warrant set up on my Ford F-150. I was very pleased with the way they took care of everything when I had to bring in my truck to the shop for a engine light that came on. they also got me a lower deductible when I set up the warranty (thanks to a veterans Promotion ). After thinking about it I believe it already paid for itself and I have 3 more years to go.With that being said I set up another 2 plans for my other vehicles. Thanks and keep up the good work....

Hal N.

02/14/2018

Endurance really did stepped up and helped me when my wheel baring when out .smooth claims process and friendly customer service people

Willie J.

12/02/2017

Michael was super helpful in getting my claim quickly approved. My AC was blowing hot air on the coldest setting starting 10/10 and I was approved and repaired by 10/12! Great service and amazing customer service.

Taylor C.

10/22/2017

Had the warranty for a short time, but has been very helpful so far, would recommend.

Joseph O.

04/17/2017

I really appreciate this service and all the work this company did for my car .my claim is paid so i can be on my way.

John D.

04/17/2017

Great assistance in time of need We had 2 cars that broke down at the same time. Thank goodness we had Endurance covering our 2006 Toyota 4 Runner! The Transmission went out on it. We called Endurance and they told us to take it to the nearest Toyota Dealership to have them look at it. We did and gave them our Endurance policy # and they ordered the parts and within a week we had our SUV fixed and all we had to do is pay the $100 deductible! Thanks Endurance!

Anthony ..

03/20/2017

My wife and I were looking into purchasing an auto warranty for our car. Generally we had a lot of questions for every company. When we got on the line with Concord they were different than others. They did not rush us, they were polite and knowledgeable. We did not feel like he was pushing us into it and really explained everything. We highly recommend them due to their A+ customer service and willingness to be patient. I believe we spoke with Ralph. He helped us through it all. Thank you!

Mary F.

01/16/2017

This company's customer service was great. Highly satisfied. Would defiantly recommend to anyone with a older vehicle

Get Latest Updates on Reviewing, Researching & Investing in Car Warranties

Join our mailing list to get important updates, and information regarding exclusive promotions our partner companies may be offering. Don't miss out on flash sales, and incentives. This will help get you the best price for you auto warranty protection plan. Purchasing an auto warranty plan is the ultimate investment. By having the warranty you can make sure you wont have to deal with mis leading repair shops, and that your car will continue to come for many years to come.
-Car Warranty

Don't Miss Out