AA Auto Protection

4.05 out of 5

Avg. Deductible

$100


Effective

30 day(s)

Avg. Plan Length

2 to 5 years


Established In

2003

Company Location

Wilmington, DE


Complaint Resolution

No

How many vehicles would you like to protect?

About AA Auto Protection

AA Auto Protection Offers five plans, including exclusionary, stated component and powertrain. Warranty lengths vary. Plans have deductibles as low as $100. Charges no down payment. Provides a lowest-price guarantee.

Review Composite Score

4.05/5    Very Good

Based on 21 Reviews

4.02 Customer Service
4.10 Repair Time
4.02 Quality
4.05 Overall Rating
bARBARA g.

02/23/2021

BEWARE SCAM! Easily one of the worst auto warranty companies I've ever dealt with!!!

Dorthy S.

02/16/2021

I am a new customer. with AA auto protect . Before purchasing the warranty i shopped around and this company had the lowest monthly payments out of all the companies i spoke with .Great value !

Trina J.

10/27/2020

DOWN RIGHT HORRIBLE SEVICE THIS IS A BIG SCAM!!!

Donald C.

10/27/2020

Quick and professional service

Dennis R.

10/01/2020

Betty F.

09/09/2020

claims process was easy. .My rep was also extremely friendly...Thank you

Yolonda V.

09/09/2020

AA auto protect covered all of the costs for my timing chain claim. woohoo!

Manuel G.

08/28/2020

No issues with my claim.

Andy I.

08/26/2020

My experience with AA auto warranty exceeded my expectations. I would recommend them to anyone.

Andrew O.

08/18/2020

was happy with what my warranty covered

Asad M.

08/10/2020

Very pleased with the whole experience start to finish.I plan to renew when the warranty will run out for my Honda .

Julie A.

08/03/2020

I found a really good price with AA auto protect . super competitive !

Wanda M.

07/31/2020

Good company !

Lewis M.

07/22/2020

We got the plan when the honda crv reached 80,000 miles i feel this is when a warranty is most needed

Nick W.

07/10/2020

Me and my family use aa auto protect for all the family cars .It has come in handy a few times .I am a believer in extended car warranty.

Linda D.

06/12/2020

William I.

06/11/2020

They’re very knowledgeable. It was good to have something I can put on the car and have it taken care of.

Liz H.

05/27/2020

We got 3 quotes from the top company and really liked Aa autos pricing and reviews so we picked them

Maria G.

04/17/2020

Great product,can not beat the value.great company web site.

Maureen V.

05/22/2019

This company paid for a new transmission after it went out and wanted to say thank you

Latoya J.

04/18/2019

This company was upfront about the plan i got and offers a very affordable payment plan

Get Latest Updates on Reviewing, Researching & Investing in Car Warranties

Join our mailing list to get important updates, and information regarding exclusive promotions our partner companies may be offering. Don't miss out on flash sales, and incentives. This will help get you the best price for you auto warranty protection plan. Purchasing an auto warranty plan is the ultimate investment. By having the warranty you can make sure you wont have to deal with mis leading repair shops, and that your car will continue to come for many years to come.
-Car Warranty

Don't Miss Out