Autopom!

4.00 out of 5

Avg. Deductible

$100


Effective

30 day(s)

Avg. Plan Length

2 to 5 years


Established In

2009

Company Location

Lake Forest, CA


Complaint Resolution

No

How many vehicles would you like to protect?

About Autopom!

Autopom! is a broker/seller of vehicle protection plans and mechanical breakdown insurance. Its policies, which range from "Powertrain Plus" to "Exclusionary"(Full Coverage), all come with additional benefits, including rental reimbursement, breakdown coverage, 24-hour roadside assistance, and a 30 day money-back guarantee.

Review Composite Score

4.00/5    Very Good

Based on 33 Reviews

4.11 Customer Service
3.97 Repair Time
3.92 Quality
4.00 Overall Rating
eRIN v.

04/09/2021

I purchased a warranty with Autopm! for my Mercedes S class . They were a lot cheaper than my dealership .I am happy that i saved money but i am praying the warranty will be just as good as the one Mercedes was offering me .

Joe S.

03/08/2021

My car technician that i have been going to for over 7 years recommended that my bushing get replaced do to them being cracked/broken .I was not happy to hear that Autopom! denied my claim .Now i need to come out of pocket . What is the point of this warranty ?

Sylvia G.

02/16/2021

If i could give 0 stars i would. If you are looking into a car warranty's DO NOT chose Autopom!. I have been trying to cancel and get a refund for over a month now . Totally un acceptable company .My guess is they are about to go out of business .

Daniel p.

02/09/2021

I had a brake down with my AC/heater.Autopom! Warranty responded after a few hours. The AC was fixed the next day.

Jesus m.

01/15/2021

Autopom! seemed like a pretty good deal for the warranty on my Ford truck

Janice P.

12/11/2020

I was very happy with the overall experience when purchasing a 3 year plan thru Autopom! . They were amazing in explaining the warranty . Autopom! was very nice and got me a low price since i was a returning customer

Walter m.

11/11/2020

Excellent customer service when i called to understand how my policy works and how to file a claim .

Claudine K.

10/27/2020

I am in the midst of a claim dispute that this company is denying all repairs for my Ford .

Mike A.

10/27/2020

You guys did great .Autopom! warranty came through and covered the water pump . Thanks again

Dean H.

10/12/2020

No pressure sales! Every other company was so pushy that they pushed as towards autopm! Good job

Jason H.

10/01/2020

I really liked the $0 deductible on my plan

Ray H.

09/24/2020

My ford has been in the shop for service for a check engine light Thank you autopm for a wonderful service .

Gloria N.

09/09/2020

My mom referred us to autopom! they gave her a gift card for the referral and got me a 2nd car discount !

Rick E.

09/01/2020

My car has a turbocharged so i wanted to make that the warranty plan i got fully covered that .I did my homework and really likes autopom. I called them back and got a warranty set up. i will review if and when i need to use it

Lisa N.

08/26/2020

Warranty did its job. Thank you

Matt E.

08/17/2020

There were zero hidden fees. Everything is explained and easy to use .

Kathleen A.

08/14/2020

This company fixed my car when it broke down on me . i am thankful i have this warranty plan !

Tina J.

08/14/2020

Customer service on my calls was outstanding.

Mary A.

08/14/2020

My truck has been in the shop 2 times and both times autopom was great

Lisa H.

08/03/2020

Me and my husband both got plans setup for our vehicles .We got a really good deal since we bundled and got 2 plans at the same time

Jesse U.

07/30/2020

I had autopom for 3 years now . i believe a extended warranty is a must for any older car.All and all i am happy with this service

Alvin O.

07/16/2020

Very easy to use . I will recommend this car warranty provider

Kim G.

07/16/2020

I got a great deal. lower deductible also .

Victor Q.

07/10/2020

I like that i can pay as i go. No contract with autopom and my monthly payment is at $100 . i think its a good deal for the power train plan

eli s.

07/08/2020

never ever fixed a thing! waste of money

Rob P.

07/07/2020

Excellent staff.

Cassondra O.

07/02/2020

Autopom saved me a lot of money . i am happy i shopped around and did not go with the warranty that they tried to sell me at the Chevy dealership .

m.d. c.

06/03/2020

Trevor was timely getting my questions answered. he had pleasant and respectful demeanor about hi and. represented autopom in an excellent and professional manner.

Lamont D.

04/17/2020

Customer service was very knowledgeable and friendly. She was not pushy and answered our questions professionally

Neil G.

05/14/2019

autopom stepped in and resolved my problem with my BMW . I was so satisfied with autopomI added my second car to a policy. They helped me with a personal customer service.

Peter L.

04/27/2019

AUTOPOM IS THE BEST THING ON THE MARKET. THIS COMPANY KEEPS IT REAL.

Rachel G.

01/21/2019

Only had to use it once and they were great .no back and forth between them and the dealer . i was in and out .Thank you for the quick work

Michael A.

04/11/2018

Very happy with the service we have received from AutoPom. We bought a Nissan murano . We have done all the required maintenance thus far. so we know if anything will go wrong we are covered.

Get Latest Updates on Reviewing, Researching & Investing in Car Warranties

Join our mailing list to get important updates, and information regarding exclusive promotions our partner companies may be offering. Don't miss out on flash sales, and incentives. This will help get you the best price for you auto warranty protection plan. Purchasing an auto warranty plan is the ultimate investment. By having the warranty you can make sure you wont have to deal with mis leading repair shops, and that your car will continue to come for many years to come.
-Car Warranty

Don't Miss Out