Autopom!

4.40 out of 5

Avg. Deductible

$100


Effective

30 day(s)

Avg. Plan Length

2 to 5 years


Established In

2009

Company Location

Lake Forest, CA


Complaint Resolution

No

How many vehicles would you like to protect?

About Autopom!

Autopom! is a broker/seller of vehicle protection plans and mechanical breakdown insurance. Its policies, which range from "Powertrain Plus" to "Exclusionary"(Full Coverage), all come with additional benefits, including rental reimbursement, breakdown coverage, 24-hour roadside assistance, and a 30 day money-back guarantee.

Review Composite Score

4.40/5    Very Good

Based on 10 Reviews

4.55 Customer Service
4.25 Repair Time
4.40 Quality
4.40 Overall Rating
Victor Q.

07/10/2020

I like that i can pay as i go. No contract with autopom and my monthly payment is at $100 . i think its a good deal for the power train plan

eli s.

07/08/2020

never ever fixed a thing! waste of money

Rob P.

07/07/2020

Excellent staff.

Cassondra O.

07/02/2020

Autopom saved me a lot of money . i am happy i shopped around and did not go with the warranty that they tried to sell me at the Chevy dealership .

m.d. c.

06/03/2020

Trevor was timely getting my questions answered. he had pleasant and respectful demeanor about hi and. represented autopom in an excellent and professional manner.

Lamont D.

04/17/2020

Customer service was very knowledgeable and friendly. She was not pushy and answered our questions professionally

Neil G.

05/14/2019

autopom stepped in and resolved my problem with my BMW . I was so satisfied with autopomI added my second car to a policy. They helped me with a personal customer service.

Peter L.

04/27/2019

AUTOPOM IS THE BEST THING ON THE MARKET. THIS COMPANY KEEPS IT REAL.

Rachel G.

01/21/2019

Only had to use it once and they were great .no back and forth between them and the dealer . i was in and out .Thank you for the quick work

Michael A.

04/11/2018

Very happy with the service we have received from AutoPom. We bought a Nissan murano . We have done all the required maintenance thus far. so we know if anything will go wrong we are covered.

Get Latest Updates on Reviewing, Researching & Investing in Car Warranties

Join our mailing list to get important updates, and information regarding exclusive promotions our partner companies may be offering. Don't miss out on flash sales, and incentives. This will help get you the best price for you auto warranty protection plan. Purchasing an auto warranty plan is the ultimate investment. By having the warranty you can make sure you wont have to deal with mis leading repair shops, and that your car will continue to come for many years to come.
-Car Warranty

Don't Miss Out