Toco

4.57 out of 5

Avg. Deductible

$100


Effective

30 day(s)

Avg. Plan Length

2 to 5 years


Established In

2013

Company Location

Sherman Oaks, CA


Complaint Resolution

No

How many vehicles would you like to protect?

About Toco

Toco Warranty Corporation offers simple and affordable auto warranty coverages that are backed by the financial strength of their parent company, AmTrust Financial Services, Inc. The company boasts a streamlined claims process and offers affordable monthly payments, a nationwide network of repair facilities, and no down payment requirements.

Review Composite Score

4.57/5    Very Good

Based on 9 Reviews

4.61 Customer Service
4.50 Repair Time
4.61 Quality
4.57 Overall Rating
Sam U.

07/10/2020

I had to take my car in for service . the mechanic found a bad bushing and toco was able to help with that . All i had to pay was a deductible

Jill O.

07/07/2020

I set up a plan for my BMW with toco very pleasant and helpful reps . Thanks for the great prices .

Jack Q.

07/02/2020

When i had a engine issue on my toyota highlander and had to use my plan Toco was fast reliable .

James K.

07/01/2020

I was very pleased to have Toco covering my vehicle. i plan to renew

Gorge L.

05/27/2020

Happy with the service i just renewed for another 3 years

Michael W.

04/17/2020

For what they offer, the level of coverage, it is very competitively priced. When I purchased it, they were very helpful and very knowledgeable and there was no pressure.

Sarah V.

06/13/2019

Awesome company haven't had any run ends with them. They are always able to help me with payment arrangements when I need them.

Marilyn K.

05/10/2019

I had a great experience with each person I talked to regarding my claim. They were very helpful, positive, & answered all of my questions to my satisfaction.

John L.

11/30/2017

As far as speaking Stuart Sharp, He is very kind and courteous. He set me up with the right package and looking forward to using the benefits that come along with it.

Get Latest Updates on Reviewing, Researching & Investing in Car Warranties

Join our mailing list to get important updates, and information regarding exclusive promotions our partner companies may be offering. Don't miss out on flash sales, and incentives. This will help get you the best price for you auto warranty protection plan. Purchasing an auto warranty plan is the ultimate investment. By having the warranty you can make sure you wont have to deal with mis leading repair shops, and that your car will continue to come for many years to come.
-Car Warranty

Don't Miss Out