GWC Warranty

4.09 out of 5

Avg. Deductible

$100


Effective

30 day(s)

Avg. Plan Length

2 to 5 years


Established In

1995

Company Location

Wilkes-Barre, PA


Complaint Resolution

No

How many vehicles would you like to protect?

About GWC Warranty

Established in 1995, GWC Warranty has been providing extended auto warranties to help drivers feel safer & protected. GWC works with independent drivers, dealers & agents. GWC offers a variety of protection plans in order to help you find the one that works best for your budget & your needs. Contact us today or visit our website to learn more about our available plans.

Review Composite Score

4.09/5    Very Good

Based on 9 Reviews

4.00 Customer Service
4.06 Repair Time
4.22 Quality
4.09 Overall Rating
Robert A.

07/10/2020

We had a Ac issue on my nissan pathfinder . Happy to be covered thru the warranty plan . great service!!!

Charlotte T.

07/02/2020

I got great discounts on my monthly payments. I have been pleased with GWC warranty for my mazda 3

John H.

07/02/2020

I never felt pressured to purchase the contract.They gave me the best deal out of 5 company's

Rick M.

07/01/2020

A very nice company and good customer service.

Jason R.

06/11/2020

Long time customer satisfied with the service .

Magnus K.

06/03/2020

I am A person who is very distrusting of warranty companies especially automobile extended warranty. But I was wrong. GWC Warranty, after 4yrs, didn't hesitate to honor my service claims. The auto-repair shop also have a great experience dealing with GWC. I will definitely use GWC on my next vehicle purchase or seek them out if the seller doesn't offer them as an option.

Brian S.

01/20/2020

I have used GWC twice and both times it has been an easy process. Their claims process is painless and response time is quick to get a claim reviewed and approved. My mechanic said GWC is the only warranty company he will work with.

Christina F.

01/15/2020

Having this extended warranty puts car owners' mind at ease. There was no hassle in claiming a repair. I brought my vehicle to the shop, my Service Advisor checked what was the problem, he called GWC and thankfully the repairs needed were under the warranty. It was as easy as 1-2-3. Thank you very much!

George G.

10/21/2019

I have had to use my GWC warranty on my 2013 F150, twice in the last two weeks. They were amazing! I called before my dealer did and both times the GWC rep was great helping me out! My dealer told me they are best warranty company to work with! Thanks!

Get Latest Updates on Reviewing, Researching & Investing in Car Warranties

Join our mailing list to get important updates, and information regarding exclusive promotions our partner companies may be offering. Don't miss out on flash sales, and incentives. This will help get you the best price for you auto warranty protection plan. Purchasing an auto warranty plan is the ultimate investment. By having the warranty you can make sure you wont have to deal with mis leading repair shops, and that your car will continue to come for many years to come.
-Car Warranty

Don't Miss Out