Concord Auto Protect

4.93 out of 5

Avg. Deductible

$100


Effective

30 day(s)

Avg. Plan Length

2 to 5 years


Established In

2013

Company Location

King Of Prussia, PA


Complaint Resolution

No

How many vehicles would you like to protect?

About Concord Auto Protect

Concord Auto protect is a car warranty provider that is headquartered in Pennsylvania. Boasting an industry-leading suite of technology and service, this company aims to provide top-notch service even as the average length of car ownership increases. Their policy’s features include 24 hour customer service and a 30 day money-back guarantee.

Review Composite Score

4.93/5    Very Good

Based on 125 Reviews

4.93 Customer Service
4.90 Repair Time
4.96 Quality
4.93 Overall Rating
Steve W.

07/10/2020

thanks

Fred P.

07/10/2020

I have the premium plan for 2 years now .I am so happy with concord . awesome company

Eddie E.

07/10/2020

We got a warranty plan set up on a volvo xc .Concord has helped us we multiple repairs over the last year . We highly recommend this company they are friendly and available to help when you need them.

Nelson T.

07/10/2020

My customer brought in a mercedes-Benz e350 for a Bad Ac condenser .Concord was very easy to work with .very quick service compared to other warranty company's i have dealt with in the past.My staff was impressed and wanted to give them a positive review

Francis N.

07/10/2020

Great Customer service any time I call.

George P.

07/10/2020

Great experience. The Mechanic was very professional, helpful and efficient. Thanks Concord!

Alynn G.

07/10/2020

Robert was most courteous and pleasant. He was knowledgeable about services. I can't say any more until I find it necessary to use the service.

Robert E.

07/09/2020

I just purchased a Concord warranty today for my BMW 350e. I was astounded by how easy it was and was very pleased to find out the total cost was actually,LESS than the cost through BMW. The Rep. was exceptionally helpful and we are very pleased.

Harry W.

07/07/2020

This company has helped me 3 times .Very easy to deal with

Lisa E.

07/07/2020

I asked them to email me a quote i reviewed and purchased that same day. Thank You

Marvin A.

07/07/2020

I saw a commercial on tv so i gave them a call to get a price on a c300 . They gave me a great price and i saw really good reviews online so i got it set up on that call .

Nicole P.

07/06/2020

Gene was super helpful and very professional at what he does. Took his time to answer each and every question possible. Ty again for everything

William S.

07/06/2020

David N.

07/03/2020

My Dad recommended Concord because they are covering way more than any other company he had in the last 20 years

Greg O.

07/03/2020

I purchased a used Ford F150 with low miles .I thought it would be a good idea to shop around for a extended warranty After doing my homework i went with Concord auto Premium.

Roberto L.

07/02/2020

Tom J.

07/02/2020

Concord is easy to work with. I had no issues with getting repairs covered and taken care of . No problems with getting things approved . very kind and easy to work with.

Sam K.

07/02/2020

I feel this is the best coverage out there . Concord was helpful and i had no problems when i needed repairs for my Ford F150 transmission.

Vickie B.

07/02/2020

I have a warranty on my Nissan with concord . I am so pleased with the service i just purchased a 2nd plan for my wifes car.

James T.

07/02/2020

Concord helped me every step of the way. They were kind and courteous when my water pump needed to be replaced .Thank you Concord !

Michael R.

07/02/2020

I am very pleased with the Concord warranty plan .We were able to use my repair shop of choice and the covered towing and rental car .quick claims process . i was in and out of the shop!

Walter T.

07/01/2020

Best company ! Will be happy to recommending your service to all my friends.

Herb N.

07/01/2020

Thanks for the great services. The discounts i got were great. Concord auto has been a very good investment for me . I recommend Concord to any and all who need a protection after the factory warranty has ended .

Margaret R.

07/01/2020

After my car got totaled concord was awesome . they assisted me in transferring my plan to my new car. it was quick and easy and had no additional fees to transfer.

Suzanne N.

07/01/2020

My ram 1500 was having some issues so i took it into the shop and they told me i needed a new engine . I am thankful that i have Concord premium plan . They were there for me when i needed them .

Wayne B.

06/29/2020

Friendly and very knowledgeable representative. Would definitely recommend!

Phillip N.

06/22/2020

1st time using the coverage in 3 years and i can say it paid off.concord was there for my repair and they paid the shop directly. awesome

Mary P.

06/20/2020

Called in and spoke with Robert, he was great and patient which was the most important !!

Mark W.

06/19/2020

My 89 year old mom thought that was really important So we got a plan with Concord

Samantha O.

06/19/2020

Donald did a good job explaining and answering all the questions that I had. I had a good experience.

Will V.

06/19/2020

Happy customer we are glad we have concord premium plan. It has saved us a few times .

Sharon C.

06/16/2020

I called in to confirm some information on my account and I got a real person immediately to help me . Excellent

Andy W.

06/16/2020

Service is good Got my AC compressor fix on my ford F150

Kevin M.

06/13/2020

When i was searching for coverage on my wife's new ride i wanted to make sure she was protected, fielded calls from many companies and chose Concord because they were & still are the best rated. Now that I had to use it I can say i made the right choice and thank them for helping

Donald E.

06/11/2020

No payment options like the other company's but if you can do a one time payment they can save you a lot of money in the long run. enough to go on a vacation !

Tina W.

06/11/2020

Concord auto protect price and warranty plan seamed like the best option Plus their rep was very helpful and willing to price match the best offer i got .

Rory ..

06/10/2020

I was looking for the best extended warranty for my vehicle online. I received a call from one of the top 8 best companies Concord Auto Protect. Very pleasant conversation with Gene from Concord Auto Protect. Gene gave me a great deal and feel very satisfied with my vehicle's extended warranty so far.

Eric ..

06/10/2020

My representative was very professional and courteous. I let him know that I was a AAA member and he found me a discount. The price was reasonable enough that I signed up instantly. When I compared their rates to their rivals, Concord beat them all! Thanks Concord for the great experience!

Bowe W.

06/10/2020

We purchased Concord Auto Protect about two years ago for my sons jeep. He had a small repair that needed to be taken care of and it was fully covered. We had no problems at all and the whole process was very smooth and quick. The staff at Concord Auto Protect was also very nice and understanding with anything we needed. Thanks again guys !

Robert P.

06/09/2020

The representative I spoke with are really nice people. They did real good customer service and everybody seems real good about everything. i am glad i went with concord

Elaine H.

06/08/2020

When my original factory auto warranty had just expired, I needed to find a new one. When I called to purchase with concord , the rep was awesome and got me a outstanding deal. The best part is recently i had to use the coverage and Concord was amazing. I would recommend them.

Donna K.

06/08/2020

We did comparisons and Concord auto rated pretty high. i did some homework and we looked them up. I felt comfortable and not pressured at all.

Cynthia A.

06/07/2020

My warranty was expiring off of my Nissan. It's a every day car, nothing wrong with it. I wanted to have coverage to extend the warranty on it . Concord seemed like the best company out there .

Julie W.

06/06/2020

We signed up with Concord about 1 year ago, we had an issue we took it to our local shop & Concord was amazing !! Thank you

James G.

06/05/2020

Concord Auto Protect is the only car warranty company i would recommend. I have used others in the past but their customer service is on another level and simply amazing. Pricing is pretty fair i think personally also.

Vicki A.

06/04/2020

Jeff was extremely cordial, helpful and informative. He was a pleasure to work with and offered me a coverage with great value that best fit my needs. I will recommend your company to my friends and family who are also looking for an extended warranty for their car.

John ..

06/04/2020

Concord was very professional and Gene, the specialist was fantastic. Honest, courteous service, he answered all questions. I talked with many different companies and none came close to the quality of coverage, benefits, value and excellent customer service that Concord offered me. I would recommend this company to anyone looking for extended coverage!

Alison M.

06/04/2020

Concord Auto Protect is one of the best auto warranty companies I have used to this day. They gave me a really fair price and when I had a claim everything went smoothly. No excuses at all, I stand behind them. I would recommend friends and family to give them a chance.

Bonnie D.

06/03/2020

Great customer service. Spoke to Gene and he was able to take care of all my needs in a swift and timely manner.

Deborah W.

05/28/2020

Spoke to Mo Grant at Concord and he helped me out with all my questions and needs for my 2012 Chevy Impala.

Laura R.

05/28/2020

Spoke to Steve at Concord, and he was really A rock star! He answered all my questions in a timely fashion, and was very patient with me. Thanks Steve!

Marilyn J.

05/27/2020

I have 2017 Lincoln MKX needed everything covered single woman don’t like car issues if the mirror tweets wrong I want to be covered down to the stereo I am an Missionary Evangelist travel quite extensively can you help me I am A little over 50,000 maybe 50,150 miles on it

Joseph W.

05/27/2020

Spoke to Morris Grant over at Concord, and I must say he truly went above and beyond to get me where i needed to be as far as price and coverage goes for an extended warranty on my Range-Rover. Thanks Morris, and I will give your business cards to all my friends!

Geno N.

05/27/2020

Gene was absolutely great. Pleasant to talk to and went over all my questions prior to purchase!

Kevin D.

05/27/2020

Steve West set us up for an extended warranty on our 2013 F-350 and got us the best rate and was even able to break up the amount into payments! would definitely recommend Concord Auto Protect to anyone looking for a brand name company at an affordable rate.

Dave T.

05/27/2020

Smooth claims process happy to be part of the concord family

Jack E.

05/27/2020

I was shopping around for a good deal and Concord was able to get me a awesome deal on my Toyota so i went with them soon after my car had a transmission problem and concord was there to help.Thank you

Lee W.

05/27/2020

Me and my co worker both decided to go with concord they gave us a multi car discount and were able to get the best plan plus added savings.

Vic L.

05/27/2020

Had the premium plan for 2 years then the car got totaled .Thankfully concord was able to transfer the plan to the new Honda accord we ended up getting . very easy to deal with .no fee .

Jason P.

05/27/2020

super honest company

Mitzi S.

05/25/2020

Spoke to Gene over at Concord to get an extended coverage plan on my infiniti, and I gotta say that he was the most honest respectful sales rep ive ever spoken to, and most importantly he got me the lowest rate out of all the companies I have shopped! Thanks Concord you guys rock!

Karen C.

05/22/2020

Best rate I received out of the 3 companies i shopped for coverage on for my jeep. Would definitely recommend Concord to anyone looking for a great company at a low price!

Thomas P.

05/22/2020

Spoke to Gene at Concord to try to find a reliable company to cover my truck. He was very helpful through out the buying process, and was patient enough to earn my business. Genes a great guy, and Concords a great company. Would highly recommend.

James M.

05/20/2020

Jeff ** took care of us from start to finish. He answered all questions we had and explained in great detail everything we are covered for. I'm very happy with the process and I couldn't ask for anything more from an outstanding company!

Benjamin D.

05/20/2020

I just bought our third CAP Policy from Jeff ** in the past 2 years. He also sold our daughter and son-in-law a warranty. Very easy to work with, no pressure, flexible, and engaged with the customer. Check him out!

Christina Z.

05/20/2020

I spoke to Mo Grant at Concord. He was knowledgeable and easy to understand about their coverage options. He suggested the best plan for my driving habits. I was so impressed that both myself and daughter, Allison, purchased plans.

Robert W.

05/20/2020

The main thing that made me look into a warranty was the age of my car. It's almost 10 years old. I first heard about Concord from the TV ads and when I spoke with someone from there, they were very nice. They were friendly, helpful and insightful. That’s why I signed up.

Annie M.

05/19/2020

MY EXPERIENCE WITH CONCORD WAS A BLESSING I HAD TO have my rear end fix on my car And Concord was there, and had it fixed for me.

Harold K.

05/19/2020

I'm a maintenance fanatic when it comes to my vehicles that I keep for 7 to 10 years. However, the day of shade tree mechanics, when it comes to current automotive technology and repairs, is gone. And, the price of repairs have sky rocketed. So, after weeks of research and company warranty coverage comparisons I decided on Concord Auto Protect because of their straightforward approach to vehicle warranties and simple to understand policies that clearly state their warranty coverage. Now, I never expected to have to use the policy, but after a recent engine warning light came on I'm glad I had Concord Auto Protect's vehicle service program. That engine warning light resulted in a major engine problem requiring thousands of dollars to correct. Within 12 hours of my dealer contacting Concord Auto Protect they reviewed and approved my claim.

Harry T.

05/19/2020

very helpful reps over at concord when i had a issue with my truck. Very professional and quick on the repairs

Janet M.

05/19/2020

im glad i have the premium plan it paid for itself and i have another 2 years left

paul G.

05/19/2020

Don was very helpful when i called to get some work done .thanks don you did a great job

Hector R.

05/10/2020

Got a great deal. Didnt have to use it yet but my girlfriend had it and they fixed her AC. thank you Jean.

Marc C.

04/21/2020

Donald was very helpful and explained everything in great detail. He worked with me to get the best deal for what I needed. It was a quick and simple process. Would definitely recommend and will use them in the future.

Mike L.

04/21/2020

Concord Auto Protect has treated me amazing for well over 2 years now. Pricing is always fair and their customer service is just simply amazing. Im very happy to be a proud customer of Concord Auto Protect.

John J.

04/21/2020

I called several companies looking for a second extended warranty on a car approaching 100,000 miles. Most of the people that I spoke to gave me the hard sell: “this offer only applies until you hang up” or “if you buy now, I’ll take money off”. They could do that because their prices were all high. Jeff, however, was awesome. He didn’t hard sell me or try to upsell. He simply told me what they had to offer, gave me the discounts that they offer up front and gave me plenty of time to think about it and discuss with my wife. There was no offer that was taken away if I didn’t buy RIGHT NOW. The plan I purchased is very comprehensive and priced lower than the competitors. All in all it was a great experience.

Adam P.

04/21/2020

Concord Auto Protect is the only car warranty company i would ever recommend. I have been using them for years and never have had a problem with them. Would highly recommend them to friends and family as well.

Paula D.

04/21/2020

This company is outstanding! I used my policy several months after purchasing it and the cost of repairs almost covered the cost of the policy on my BMW. I just purchased another policy for my son's Jeep! Money well spent!

D.R. H.

04/21/2020

I am satisfied with the assistance I received!!! I have had Concord's warranty since Sept., I finally needed it and they came through. I have the tire and wheel coverage as well and they just helped me get 2 new tires for my car. All I had to do was give the service dept. the phone number and the rest was handled for me. THANK YOU CONCORD AUTO PROTECT!!! Thank you Gene for being such a stand up salesman. I feel much better on the roads knowing I am protected and/or helped with my repair costs. D.R. Head

Ben S.

04/20/2020

So far I have had Concord Auto Protect for 2 years on my newer jeep. I'm very happy with their customer service and how they took care of the one repair I needed. ZERO problems during the whole thing, I'm a very happy customer.

Bisaram A.

04/20/2020

I have been using Concord Auto Protect for my car over the past few years. I have zero complaints about the warranty, It does what it needs to do and so on. Their customer service is amazing and friendly as well. I would easily recommend them to my friends and family.

Gary B.

04/19/2020

Awesome customer service my claim was handled super quick and professional. my tech and concord worked together so all i really did was bring in the car in .i could not ask for more. thanks for the pretty work guys!

Sharon H.

04/14/2020

Sales representative Jeff was pleasant to work with. I received a very good price on the coverage I chose without going back and forth like with other warranty companies.

Kate W.

04/12/2020

Concord Auto Protect is always my goto company to use for my car warranty. I have been using them for well over 4 years and i'm very happy with their customer service. They handled the repair very quickly and i'm so happy to be with such an amazing company as well.

Chris S.

04/02/2020

I have been using Concord Auto Protect for 2 years now, I purchased the warranty for my 2018 F-150. Im pleased with how the service is and how amazing they treat me as well. I have only used the warranty once so far for a small repair, everything was taken care of. Price wise I think i's fair but what sold me was their amazing customer service.

Jennifer K.

03/27/2020

I purchased a plan with Concorde after my repair shop recommended them to me he told me he had a very good experience with them in the past . They pay and have good customer service . I had an issue recently and they were great.

Lindsay J.

03/18/2020

I never had any issues with Concord Auto Protect, They always treat me amazing. I have a BMW 335 and it had some repairs it needed and they covered it without an issue. I'm happy they have such fast and nice customer service as well. I'm going to be a very long term customer.

Jami C.

03/01/2020

Gene was excellent on the phone, explained the warranty protection so well that I only had one question. Made the process very easy and I felt relieved at the amount of coverage I was able to get at a reasonable price. Thanks!

Teo M.

02/29/2020

When i first purchased the car warranty for my BMW i was a little worried about the claim process and so on. But 1 year later i had a small repair and went thru the claim process and it went perfect. No complaints at all and the customer service was super nice the entire time and handled everything as well.

John G.

02/04/2020

When the dealer tried to sell me an extended warranty I decided to shop it. Concord Auto Protect was significantly lower by almost half The coverage was far superior with concord and our Rep was excellent efficient and knowledgeable. Extremely happy and recommending them to all our family and friends shopping for their next vehicle to protect their vehicles through Concord. Thank you! John & Angela Gibbons

Angela E.

01/10/2020

Thanks for your help Micheal Solomon. The process was easy and very satisfying. I'd give 6 stars if I could! :)

Lisa G.

12/11/2019

Professional, knowledgeable and did not pressure for the sale. Hope future service on auto is as good.

Warren B.

11/22/2019

Harry was fantastic to work with. Very knowledgeable in explaining the coverage plans available. He answered all my questions and provided the level of detail I was looking for. Very prompt with response to my quote request and made sure I had a full understanding of the packages available. Great Job, Harry!

Roger B.

11/05/2019

Excellent Communication in setting up my Extended warranty for my 2014 Ram 1500 Ecodiesel.

Benjamin L.

10/18/2019

Steve was very helpful addressing my needs and made it a easy process of the purchase of my car warranty .

Stanley W.

09/03/2019

Excellent experience. Thanks Henry!

David F.

08/04/2019

Harry was complete, accurate, clear and accommodating

John F.

07/17/2019

I purchased an extended warranty with Concord in 2017. My Jeep ... ended up needing some work done … The mechanic called for verification and had no issues at all, not once but twice. Each time was followed through with outstanding customer service. Would definitely recommend to everyone.

Mo S.

06/21/2019

Your customer service representative Brad was excellent. He listened to what I had to say and resolved the situation quickly. He was very professional.

Sadeem A.

05/19/2019

Excellent customer service every time I call

Albert R.

04/20/2019

Concord is # 1 i had set up a plan with Gene and they really stand behind their plans a great and rare thing . I had a sunroof issue with my Lexus about 5 months into the plan .I gave gene a call (my account rep) who was helpful, quick, efficient and there for me. Thanks for the awesome service! if i decide to buy out my wife's car that is leased i will 100% be giving concord a call.

Elena P.

03/06/2019

Its still too new to tell but the purchasing was easy. Seems to be a good policy at a decent price. They come highly rated and Ralph and Michael were really good to explain everything to me. I only hope I never have to use it.

Steven H.

02/03/2019

Mr. Taylor was very nice and was able to set me up with an exceptional and affordable, perfect for me, auto protection plan. Thank You

Chad B.

01/14/2019

Quick, easy, comprehensive. Thousands less than any other offer for a high mileage vehicle with better coverage.

Robertson S.

12/16/2018

Amazing customer service and very fair prices. Im very happy with everything

John N.

11/15/2018

I dealt with Gene and he was awesome. He explained everything clearly and was never pushy.

Sam H.

10/09/2018

I have the plan for 2 years now and had to use it one time when my transmission light came on and I have to say they did a great job walking me through the process and very quick to resolve the issue. Highly recommended. Like

Tim D.

09/17/2018

I have been using Concord Auto Protect for multiple months now. Zero complaints at all, They handled any problem that came up. Their customer service is super nice and helped me any way they possibly could.

Mohammad A.

08/23/2018

unbelievable professionalism, and customer service from Gene. Would highly recommend Concord to anyone i know looking for an extended warranty plan on their car.

Dominik P.

07/14/2018

Super nice customer service and prices have always been fair. Im happy I went with Concord Auto Protect.

Joshua H.

06/24/2018

Never had any problems at all, The claim went smoothly as well. No pressure sale as well, I would highly recommend Concord Auto Protect to any one looking for a car warranty.

Phil M.

05/23/2018

Jeff was extremely helpful, taking the time to answer all my questions and was patient and pleasant to deal with throughout. I appreciate all his help, and will happily reach out to him again in the future. Jeff is exactly the type of representative you hope to deal with when shopping for a product like this.

Keillet G.

04/21/2018

Concord Auto Protect has always been great to me. I would highly recommend them to friends and family. Everything with them is so easy and painless as well.

Michael N.

03/12/2018

My agent was helpful I am satisfied with the service I recieved

Howard W.

02/18/2018

Concord Warranty had the most coverage so I went with them. all you pay is the deductible.

Roger ..

01/21/2018

Great customer service, easy to talk to, they explained all the benefits and gave me a great deal!

Jay M.

11/07/2017

I had a water pump that needed replaced. Thank God for concord auto protect which I got .They came through for me and took care of all the repairs quick and easy.

Cathy W.

10/20/2017

Concord was awesome and has earned there stripes in my book they helped me with my broken transmission. not to mention the rental car was ready for me as i pulled into the shop .keep up the good work!

Kevin B.

10/09/2017

Concord has already exceeded my expectations. During the three days my car was being repaired, concord paid for a rental. There was no hassle at any point during the repair process and everyone I spoke to was super friendly.

Jacob R.

09/25/2017

The customer service at Concord Auto Protect is amazing I could not be any happier. Daniel explained everything very thoroughly and never made me feel rushed.

Florence K.

08/23/2017

Fast and easy to work with. I was able to get my repairs done and paid for quickly without dealing with 200 different people and forms.

Caroline G.

07/22/2017

My customer service rep Don Berman was excellent! Very helpful and informative!! Thank you Don!

Mary S.

06/07/2017

Was a pleasure to work with, had more work done than I even knew about and all of it was taken care of with ease. Will most definitely refer my friends to concord!!

Jenna B.

05/15/2017

I have my car warranty with Concord Auto Protect for about a year. I have only used them once so far to fix my Heat in my car. Everything was covered and everything went smoothly as well. Zero complaints from me and it was well worth the money from my point of view. Also Concord Auto Protects customer service was very nice and helpful thru the whole process as well.

Steven B.

04/18/2017

Don Berman was able to work with me with regards to getting the best bang for my buck! I hope the company lives up to its promise once I have a need to use it! Great job!

Get Latest Updates on Reviewing, Researching & Investing in Car Warranties

Join our mailing list to get important updates, and information regarding exclusive promotions our partner companies may be offering. Don't miss out on flash sales, and incentives. This will help get you the best price for you auto warranty protection plan. Purchasing an auto warranty plan is the ultimate investment. By having the warranty you can make sure you wont have to deal with mis leading repair shops, and that your car will continue to come for many years to come.
-Car Warranty

Don't Miss Out