Complete Car Warranty

4.26 out of 5

Avg. Deductible

$100


Effective

30 day(s)

Avg. Plan Length

2 to 5 years


Established In

2019

Company Location

Syosset, NY


Complaint Resolution

No

How many vehicles would you like to protect?

About Complete Car Warranty

Complete Car Warranty was established in 2019 to offer drivers nationwide access to comprehensive vehicle service plans that were affordable. Since then, we have helped thousands of drivers save millions of dollars on unexpected vehicle repairs that they would have otherwise had to pay for out-of-pocket. One of the reasons why we’ve been so successful over the years is because of our friendly and knowledgeable staff who are dedicated to helping you find the right coverage for your vehicle, no matter what the year, make, or model might be. We also cover both foreign and domestic vehicles under all of our service plans, which are accepted at all certified repair facilities nationwide.

Review Composite Score

4.26/5    Very Good

Based on 20 Reviews

4.30 Customer Service
4.10 Repair Time
4.38 Quality
4.26 Overall Rating
Ray N.

10/11/2021

They are a good company that helped me out a lot.. They backed there warranty plus we can use it on road trip if anything brakes .

Carl O.

10/05/2021

Was very courteous and helpful when i called in to get a free quote.

Ronald T.

09/10/2021

C C W has been great to me. Customer service is always good and the service is comprehensive They recently paid to have my AC repaired .

Dwayne T.

11/11/2020

Very helpful & friendly

Jennifer A.

10/12/2020

The experience was stress free. Thanks so much!

Antwan H.

08/26/2020

I have used the warranty on one occasions and it was hassle free

Lynn G.

08/17/2020

I got fair price .However when the time came to use it i had a hard time with my ac issue getting covered

Wade B.

08/07/2020

I Had to call back because i did not get my email confirmation .The guy on the phone stayed on the phone with me till i received it .

James C.

08/05/2020

My credit card was going to expire and i got a call from a very helpful gentleman .Thank you for help and not letting my warranty be past due

Jamie L.

07/31/2020

Zero deductible ! pretty sweet deal

John L.

07/30/2020

I called in to see how much it would cost to get a warranty on my Honda Civic and was surprised on how affordable it was . i got a 3 year 36000 mile warranty at a great price

Robert A.

07/10/2020

We had a Ac issue on my nissan pathfinder . Happy to be covered thru the warranty plan . great service!!!

Charlotte T.

07/02/2020

I got great discounts on my monthly payments. I have been pleased with GWC warranty for my mazda 3

John H.

07/02/2020

I never felt pressured to purchase the contract.They gave me the best deal out of 5 company's

Rick M.

07/01/2020

A very nice company and good customer service.

Jason R.

06/11/2020

Long time customer satisfied with the service .

Magnus K.

06/03/2020

I am A person who is very distrusting of warranty companies especially automobile extended warranty. But I was wrong. GWC Warranty, after 4yrs, didn't hesitate to honor my service claims. The auto-repair shop also have a great experience dealing with GWC. I will definitely use GWC on my next vehicle purchase or seek them out if the seller doesn't offer them as an option.

Brian S.

01/20/2020

I have used GWC twice and both times it has been an easy process. Their claims process is painless and response time is quick to get a claim reviewed and approved. My mechanic said GWC is the only warranty company he will work with.

Christina F.

01/15/2020

Having this extended warranty puts car owners' mind at ease. There was no hassle in claiming a repair. I brought my vehicle to the shop, my Service Advisor checked what was the problem, he called GWC and thankfully the repairs needed were under the warranty. It was as easy as 1-2-3. Thank you very much!

George G.

10/21/2019

I have had to use my GWC warranty on my 2013 F150, twice in the last two weeks. They were amazing! I called before my dealer did and both times the GWC rep was great helping me out! My dealer told me they are best warranty company to work with! Thanks!

Get Latest Updates on Reviewing, Researching & Investing in Car Warranties

Join our mailing list to get important updates, and information regarding exclusive promotions our partner companies may be offering. Don't miss out on flash sales, and incentives. This will help get you the best price for you auto warranty protection plan. Purchasing an auto warranty plan is the ultimate investment. By having the warranty you can make sure you wont have to deal with mis leading repair shops, and that your car will continue to come for many years to come.
-Car Warranty

Don't Miss Out